SNSD's 3rd Album: End Of A Fairytale

July 30, 2011

SNSD's supposed tracklist on their new album rumoured to be called End Of A Fairytale

SNSD's 3rd Album - End Of A Fairytale (tracklist)

1. End Of A Fairytale
2. Angry
3. Legends Never Die
4. Mr. Taxi (Korean Version)
5. Blow Your Fuse
6. Hoot
7. Undone
8. Misery
9. Venom
10. No Man's Island
11. Let It Rain (Korean Version)
12. History in the Making

SNSD's concepts will include a Circus/Fairytale concept and a Vampire Concept


[08.11.11] UPDATE

i just realized that this is still up XD it wasn't true after all~


SNSD the 3rd Album THE BOYS


  • The Boys
  • Telepathy
  • Say Yes
  • Trick
  • How Great is Your Love
  • My J
  • Oscar
  • Top Secret
  • Lazy Girl
  • Sunflower
  • Vitamin
  • Mr. Taxi (Korean Version)

  • Post a Comment

    Write a comment & tell me your thoughts!

    The world through my eyes on Instagram

    © FISHMEATDIE. Design by FCD.