im currently reading...

January 30, 2011

The Chronicles of Narnia
The Original Novels
C.S. Lewis
HarperCollin Publishers
no copyright infringement intended, just for fun =]

pages: 766

on the back of the book:

Journeys to the end of the world, fantastic creatures and epic battles between good and evil - the book that has it all is The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe, written in 1919 by C.S. Lewis. But Lewis did not stop there. Six more books followed, and together they became known as The Chronicles of Narnia.
           For over fifty years, The Chronicles of Narnia have transcended the fantasy genre to become a part of the canon f classic literature. Each of the seven books is a masterpiece, drawing the reader into a land where magic meets reality, and the result is a fictional world whose scope has fascinated generations.
           This edition presents all seven books - unabridged - in one impressive volume.

Post a Comment

Write a comment & tell me your thoughts!


© FISHMEATDIE. Made by SoulMuse.