SJ - Sexy, Free and Single

July 3, 2012
i've downloaded the album a few days ago and here's my review :D

01 Sexy, Free and Single
02 From U
03 Gulliver
04 Someday
05 NOW
06 Rockstar
07 Bittersweet
08 Butterfly
09 Daydream
10 A 'Good' Bye


Sexy, Free and Single (the title song) is ok for me :O i like the other songs better ^^ like From U, Gulliver, A 'Good' Bye and Daydream. Rockstar was...interesting XD

02 From U

03 Gulliver

another awesome album from SJ :D 6JIB HWAITING! ^^
click here to download :3
Post Comment
Post a Comment

write a comment